Due to limited scheduling, our online appointment request will be down. Please call the office to make an appointment
The office will be open Thursday, Oct 31, 2019 from 8:30am-3:00pm and CLOSED Friday, Nov 1, 2019.
We will reopen for contact lens and eyewear needs on Monday, Nov 4, 2019 at our normal office hours.
We will be closed Monday, September 2nd for Labor Day.
Thanksgiving: Monday 11.20.2017 & Tuesday 11.21.2017, normal business hours, Wednesday, closing @ 12:30 on Wednesday 11.23.17 & re-opening on Monday 11.27.2017 @ 8:30am.

Christmas: Closing Friday 12.22.2017 @ 11:30, re-opening on Tuesday 12.26.2017 @ 11:00am. Normal business hours the rest of the week. We will be closed on Monday Jan 1, 2018 & open @ 12:00pm on Tuesday Jan 2, 2018.



 
MountainView Eye Associates
1786 Oak Road Suite A
Snellville, GA 30078
PH (770) 979-3456




MountainView Eye Associates 1786 Oak Rd. SW Ste. A Snellville, GA 30078 Phone: (770) 979-3456 Fax: (770) 979-7476

MountainView Eye Associates is located in Snellville, GA and serves the towns of Grayson, Lawrenceville, Lilburn, Loganville, Stone Mountain, Lithonia, Conyers, Norcross, Redan, Dacula, Duluth, Tucker, North Metro, Pine Lake, Clarkston, Decatur, Atlanta, Bethlehem, and Oxford.

© 2019 All content is the property of MountainView Eye Associates ™ & assoc. vendors. | DISCLAIMER | HIPAA
Website Powered and Developed by EyeVertise.com